Central Montana Foundation

About the Foundation

The Central Montana Foundation (CMF) was officially founded in 1984 and is the oldest community foundation in Montana. CMF provides area residents with a means to give back to the Central Montana community.

CMF also supports the following community foundations that have their own committee and grant program, supported in part by an annual gift from Central Montana Foundation's Mildred Bryte Estate.

  • Denton Endowment
  • Garfield County Endowment
  • Grass Range Community Foundation
  • Hobson Endowment
  • Judith Basin Endowment
  • Judith Gap Endowment
  • Moore Endowment
  • Petroleum County Endowment
  • Roy Endowment
  • Wheatland County Community Foundation
  • Winifred Endowment

Support Central Montana Foundation