Philanthropy Staff

Our philanthropy staff is strategically positioned throughout Montana, find a list of the counties in their region below.

Jessica Stewart-Kuntz

Vice President of Philanthropy

Jessica's Region by County:
Beaverhead, Broadwater, Deer Lodge, Granite, Lewis and Clark, Jefferson, Meagher, Powell, Silver Bow

Learn more about Jessica here.

Jim Bennett

Gift & Estate Planning Director

Jim's Region by County:
Blaine, Cascade, Chouteau, Daniels, Dawson, Fallon, Fergus, Hill, Judith Basin, Liberty, McCone, Phillips, Pondera, Prairie, Richland, Roosevelt, Sheridan, Teton, Toole, Valley, Wibaux

Learn more about Jim here.

Alley Fontenot

Gift & Estate Planning Director

Alley's Region by County:
Flathead, Glacier, Lake, Lincoln, Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli, Sanders

Learn more about Alley here.

Heather Ohs

Gift & Estate Planning Director

Heather's Region by County:
Big Horn, Carbon, Carter, Custer, Gallatin, Garfield, Golden Valley, Madison, Musselshell, Park, Petroleum, Powder River, Rosebud, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Treasure, Wheatland, Yellowstone

Learn more about Heather here.

Sara Whittle

Gift Planner

Learn more about Sara here.